full
border
#666666
https://winicker-norimed.com/wp-content/themes/smartbox/
https://winicker-norimed.com/
#80C342
style2

Ansprechpartner

Unsere Geschäftsführung

Ansprechpartner

Arzneimittelstudien

Medizinprodukte

Medizinprodukte

Dr. Cornelia Meier-Zimmerer

Dr. Cornelia Meier-Zimmerer

Cornelia.Meier-Zimmerer@winicker-norimed.com
+49 (0) 911 / 9 26 80 8878

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Sabine Dürnhöfer

Sabine Dürnhöfer

Dipl.-Biol.
Sabine.Duernhoefer@winicker-norimed.com
+49 (0) 911 / 9 26 80 8730

Market Access

Market Access

Dr. Dr. Norbert Banik

Dr. Dr. Norbert Banik

Norbert.Banik@winicker-norimed.com
+49 (0) 89 / 2306 968 70

Medical Writing

Medical Writing

Dr. Christina Windisch

Dr. Christina Windisch

Christina.Windisch@winicker-norimed.com
+49 (0) 911 / 9 26 80 8736

Medical Consulting

Medical Consulting

Dr. Bernd Graulich

Dr. Bernd Graulich

Bernd.Graulich@winicker-norimed.com
+49 (0) 911 / 9 26 80 8734

Datenmanagement & Biostatistik

Datenmanagement & Biostatistik

Stefan Bruns

Stefan Bruns

Dipl.-Statistiker
Stefan.Bruns@winicker-norimed.com
+49 (0) 911 / 9 26 80 8623

Pharmakovigilanz

Pharmakovigilanz

Dr. Petra Hofmann

Dr. Petra Hofmann

Petra.Hofmann@winicker-norimed.com
+49 (0) 911 / 9 26 80 8765

Qualitätssicherung & Audits

Qualitätssicherung & Audits

Dr. Elke König

Dr. Elke König

Elke.Koenig@winicker-norimed.com
+49 (0) 911 / 9 26 80 8805

Trainings

Trainings

Jörg Ritter

Jörg Ritter

Dipl.-Ing. Biochemie / Biotechn.
training@winicker-norimed.com
+49 (0) 911 / 9 26 80 8717

Arzneimittelstudien

Medizinprodukte

Medizinprodukte

Dr. Cornelia Meier-Zimmerer

Dr. Cornelia Meier-Zimmerer

Cornelia.Meier-Zimmerer@winicker-norimed.com
+49 (0) 911 / 9 26 80 8878

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Sabine Dürnhöfer

Sabine Dürnhöfer

Dipl.-Biol.
Sabine.Duernhoefer@winicker-norimed.com
+49 (0) 911 / 9 26 80 8730

Market Access

Market Access

Dr. Dr. Norbert Banik

Dr. Dr. Norbert Banik

Norbert.Banik@winicker-norimed.com
+49 (0) 89 / 2306 968 70

Medical Writing

Medical Writing

Dr. Christina Windisch

Dr. Christina Windisch

Christina.Windisch@winicker-norimed.com
+49 (0) 911 / 9 26 80 8736

Medical Consulting

Medical Consulting

Dr. Bernd Graulich

Dr. Bernd Graulich

Bernd.Graulich@winicker-norimed.com
+49 (0) 911 / 9 26 80 8734

Datenmanagement & Biostatistik

Datenmanagement & Biostatistik

Stefan Bruns

Stefan Bruns

Dipl.-Statistiker
Stefan.Bruns@winicker-norimed.com
+49 (0) 911 / 9 26 80 8623

Pharmakovigilanz

Pharmakovigilanz

Dr. Petra Hofmann

Dr. Petra Hofmann

Petra.Hofmann@winicker-norimed.com
+49 (0) 911 / 9 26 80 8765

Qualitätssicherung & Audits

Qualitätssicherung & Audits

Dr. Elke König

Dr. Elke König

Elke.Koenig@winicker-norimed.com
+49 (0) 911 / 9 26 80 8805

Trainings

Trainings

Jörg Ritter

Jörg Ritter

Dipl.-Ing. Biochemie / Biotechn.
training@winicker-norimed.com
+49 (0) 911 / 9 26 80 8717

default
Lade Einträge ... / Loading posts ....
link_magnifier
#3C3E3D
on
fadeInDown
loading
#3C3E3D
off