full
border
#666666
https://winicker-norimed.com/wp-content/themes/smartbox/
https://winicker-norimed.com/en/
#80C342
style2

The company group

The company group

 

Winicker Norimed GmbH offers futher services in the pharmaceutical and health field via its corporate network.

 

Partner_IFAK ext_link_wnIFAK Institute Our partner for market research – IFAK – offers full-service in the area of market research. Many renowned companies in the pharmaceutical and health industry trust in the expertise of the IFAK Health & Pharma Institute when it comes to strategy market research to ensure the successful marketing of their products and services.
logo-respondi ext_link_wnRespondi Our partner in the field of panel providers. Thanks to our associated company Respondi AG, a panel provider based in Cologne, we are able to recruit patients with acute and chronic diseases cost-effectively and worldwide for online surveys, communities, diary studies, etc.
logo-rilaton ext_link_wnrilaton When it comes to telephone surveys with health care professionals, we rely on the phone studio rilaton that performs thousands of interviews with physicians in all medical specialties every year. Their employees are specifically trained for specialised health topics.
logo-priotas ext_link_wnPriotas PRIOTAS specializes in employee surveys, feedback from managers, risk assessments of mental stress and change management. A variety of our customers from the health and pharmaceuticals industry benefited from these services.
default
Lade Einträge ... / Loading posts ....
link_magnifier
#3C3E3D
on
fadeInDown
loading
#3C3E3D
off

full
border
#666666
https://winicker-norimed.com/wp-content/themes/smartbox/
https://winicker-norimed.com/
#80C342
style2

Unternehmensgruppe

Die Unternehmensgruppe

 

Winicker Norimed bietet über seinen Unternehmensverbund weitere interessante Dienstleistungen im Bereich Pharma / Health an.

 

Partner_IFAK ext_link_wnIFAK Institut

Unser Partner für Marktforschung – IFAK – Bietet als Schwesterinstitut Full-Service Dienstleistungen im Bereich Marketingforschung an. Für ein erfolgreiches Marketing vertrauen renommierte Unternehmen der Gesundheits- und Pharmabranche auf die strategiebegleitende Marktforschung von IFAK Health & Pharma

logo-respondi ext_link_wnRespondi

Unser Partner im Bereich Panelanbieter. Mit unserem Schwesterunternehmen, der Respondi AG, einem Panelanbieter mit Sitz in Köln, sind wir in der Lage, für Onlinebefragungen, Communities Tagebuchstudien etc. weltweit schnell und kostengünstig Patienten mit akuten und chronischen Erkrankungen zu rekrutieren.

logo-rilaton ext_link_wnrilaton

Bei Telefonbefragungen von Health Care Professionals vertrauen wir auf das Telefonstudio rilaton, das mit seinen speziell auf anspruchsvolle Health-Themen geschulten Mitarbeitern jährlich tausende Interviews mit Ärzten aller Fachrichtungen durchführt.

logo-priotas ext_link_wnPriotas

PRIOTAS – unser Schwesterunternehmen – ist spezialisiert auf Mitarbeiterbefragungen, Führungskräftefeedback, Gefährdungsbeurteilung psychischer Belastung und Change-Management. Von den Leistungen profitierten eine Vielzahl von Kunden, insbesondere im Gesundheits- und Pharmaumfeld.

default
Lade Einträge ... / Loading posts ....
link_magnifier
#3C3E3D
on
fadeInDown
loading
#3C3E3D
off